Los Altos Academy of Engineering

Bridge Competition: 2008

Bridge 2008 Team

Team Members (from left to right): Eddie Kwan, Stephen Tan, Paola Gonzalez, Sungyop Whang, Arielle Barnes, Mark Norris, Elliot Jung, Flint Liu, Richard Wong, Anne Shin (not in the picture).

Images related to the competition are shown below. Click an image to view in its full size.

© Los Altos Academy of Engineering. All rights reserved.
This website is managed by the Information Technology team and hosted for LAAE by VividNET.