Los Altos Academy of Engineering

Advisory Committee: 2011

The Manufacturing Technology - Annual Advisory Committee Meeting took place on Thursday, December 15, 2011 in the Los Altos Academy of Engineering. If you would like to view the minutes from the meeting, click here.

Members of the committee:
Bob Ringle
La Puente Valley R.O.P. 
Mitch Kodama
Retired (engineer)
Scott Lee
Ivan Zelada
Southern Gas Company
Eric Chang
Walt Disney Imagineer
Laurie Marshall
Haddick's Towing and Auto Body Inc.
Ruben Seawright
Think Computers
Tom Knipe
Southern California Edison
James Watson
Bank of America
Scott Loh
 Mechanical Engineer for SpaceX
David Kerkhoff
La Puente Valley R.O.P. 


I. Registration, Welcome, and Refreshments

II. Introduction and Purpose

III. Course Outlines and Review

IV. Group Panel Session

V. Job Market Survey

VI. Approval of Course Outline and Program Continuance

VII. Adjournment

© Los Altos Academy of Engineering. All rights reserved.
This website is managed by the Information Technology team and hosted for LAAE by VividNET.