Los Altos Academy of Engineering
Advisory Committee: 2009
The Manufacturing Technology - Annual Advisory Committee Meeting took place on Thursday, November 18, 2010 in the Los Altos Academy of Engineering. If you would like to view the minutes from the meeting, click here.

Members of the committee:
Tom Knipe
Southern California Edison
Mitch Kodama
Retired (engineer)
Laurie Marshall
Haddick's Towing & Auto Body Inc.
Aashish Dalal
Southern California Edison
Richard Cheng
Millennium Space Systems
James Watson
Bank of America
Derek Meyada
AC Propulsion
Ruben Seawright

© Los Altos Academy of Engineering. All rights reserved.
This website is managed by the Information Technology team and hosted for LAAE by VividNET.